Directors, Patrons and Trustees

Maxine Smeaton - Chief Executive
Professor Tony Metcalfe - Director of Research 

HRH The Princess Royal
Sir Ranulph Fiennes OBE
Simon Weston OBE
Peter Blond
Mrs Lavinia Wallop MBE
Lord Marks of Broughton
Amanda Redman MBE

Gordon Bebb QC  Chair
Torquil Bebb
Nancy Bickson
Christopher Field
John Gentles
Ron Persaud
Peter Marno

No documents found.

Choose what you get from us
Our blog Twitter Youtube
Investors in People logo